Quantcast

About Copyrights

Copyrights

Informations sur la Marque Déposée

Police Privée Particulière

Droits d'auteur© 2014, Osho International Foundation.

Première Publication des Droits d'Auteur © 1953, Fondation Osho International.
Droits d'Auteur © - toutes révisions 1953-2014 Fondation Osho International.
Tous Droits Réservés.

La Fondation Osho International est le propriétaire unique et déposé de tous les droits d'auteur présent et à venir de toutes les paroles, de tous les écrits publiés et non publiés ainsi que des travaux de l'Auteur, Osho, sur tous les supports; incluant, l'audio, la vidéo, l'électronique, le multimédia et toutes autres formes écrites qui étaient l'original et les uniques travaux créés par l'Auteur, ainsi que les photographies de l'Auteur. La Fondation Osho International est également le propriétaire des droits d'auteur liés aux écrits divers, à la musique, à l'art et autres produits créés ou associés d'une façon ou d'une autre à l'Auteur.

Le mot "le droit d'auteur" signifie tous les droits d'auteur et les droits graphiques, visuels, enregistrements sonores ainsi que chacun et tous des droits analogues subsistant conformément aux traités internationaux et les lois de chaque juridiction dans le monde entier.

Vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire, vendre, distribuer, publier, montrer, exécuter, modifier, créer des travaux dérivés, transmettre, en aucune façon ni exploiter sous aucune forme n'importe quel matériel, travaux ou propriété intellectuelle appartenant à la Fondation Osho International sans la permission explicite de la susdite.

La Fondation Osho International publie activement et autorise ces travaux dans le monde entier. Si vous êtes intéressés par n'importe lequel de ces travaux ou matériel, par la permission pour la réimpression ou autre format d'utilisation ou par la publication ou une licence pour:

La réimpression d'information, des demandes de publication, des questions sur les droits d'auteur ou sur la marque déposée à l'extérieur de l'Inde, veuillez contacter:

OSHO International
410 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
U.S.A.
www.osho.com/oshointernational
E-mail:  oshointernational@oshointernational.com
T. +1.212.231.8437 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting  +1.212.231.8437  FREE   end_of_the_skype_highlighting
F. +1.212.658.9508

Pour la réimpression d'information, des demandes de publication, des questions sur les droits d'auteur ou sur la marque déposée en Inde, veuillez contacter:

Osho International Foundation
17 Koregaon Park
Pune 411001
Maharashtra
India
émail:
publishing@osho.net
Téléphone: +91-20-5601 9999 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting  +91-20-5601 9999  FREE   end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: +91-20-5601 9990

Le contenu de ce site Web sous quelque format que ce soit ainsi que la bibliothèque d´archive sont mis à disposition par osho.com en tant que service pour ses lecteurs et peut être utilisé comme moyen d´information uniquement. La Fondation Osho International et ses affiliées n´assume aucune responsabilité pour les erreurs ou omissions dans ces archives. Tous les matériels apparaissant sur osho.com sont protégés par droits d´auteurs en tant qu´oeuvre collective ou compilation sous la législation US des droits d´auteurs et sont propriété de la Fondation Osho International ou du groupe accrédité en tant que pourvoyeur du contenu.

Il ne vous est pas possible de copier, reproduire, distribuer, publier, afficher, exécuter, modifier, créer des produits dérivés, transmettre ou de quelque manière que ce soit, exploiter aucun des contenus sur osho.com, ni ne pouvez distribuer une part quelconque de ce contenu par le moyen d´un site Internet, y inclus un réseau local, le vendre ou l´offrir à la vente ou utiliser son contenu pour établir une base de donnée. Toutefois vous pouvez télécharger des articles spécifiques depuis osho.com pour votre usage personnel et non commercial dans la mesure ou vous ne faites qu´une unique copie électronique ou papier. Tout autre usage nécessite la permission d´Osho International. Toute demande de reproduction, de réutilisation digitale ou autre doit être adressée à:

Osho International
410 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022

www.osho.com/oshointernational
émail: oshointernational@oshointernational.com
Téléphone: T. +1.212.751.9200 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting  +1.212.751.9200  FREE   end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax. +1.212.658.9508

DIRECTIVES POUR UNE DEMANDE D´AUTORISATION DE DROITS D´AUTEUR

POUR TOUTE DEMANDE VEUILLEZ INCLURE LES INFORMATIONS SUIVANTES SELON LES CAS :

POUR DES COURS D´UNIVERSITÉ, DES CONFÉRENCES / SÉMINAIRES, DES BULLETINS, UNE UTILISATION INTERNE ET DE L´AFFICHAGE

Si vous pensez que nous pouvons être peu familiers avec votre organisation ou publication, veuillez nous en fournir une courte description. Vous pourrez être invités à fournir une copie de votre publication.

RAISONS FRÉQUENTES DE REFUS:

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser les demandes de réimpression du matériel de la Fondation Osho International.
Nous ne donnons généralement pas de permission de réimpression pour:

Matériel Source Original:

Une fois la permission accordée, Osho international fournira le matériel source original ainsi que les instructions des crédits, l´information des droits d´auteur ainsi que les liens demandés.

PROPRIÉTÉ DE DROITS D´AUTEUR

La Fondation Osho International possède une licence d'utilisation sans posséder de droits d´auteur sur la totalité de ce qui apparaît sur notre site Internet ou qui est publié dans des formats divers. Si le matériel indique "Osho International Foundation," nous possédons les droits d´auteurs et pouvons accorder la permission. Dans le cas contraire contactez directement le propriétaire initial des droits d´auteur. Nous spécifierons dans notre réponse la propriété des droits d´auteur du matériel.

UTILISATION ÉLECTRONIQUE

La Fondation Osho International peut accorder des droits d'impressions électroniques limités à certaines demandes. Si vous êtes intéressé à publier des articles sous droits d'auteurs sous un format électronique, veuillez nous contacter avec votre demande spécifique et/ou votre proposition.

 

Vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire, vendre, distribuer, publier, montrer, exécuter, modifier, créer des travaux dérivés, transmettre, en aucune façon ni exploiter sous aucune forme n'importe quel matériel, travaux ou propriété intellectuelle appartenant à la Fondation Osho International sans la permission explicite de la susdite.

La Fondation Osho International publie activement et autorise ces travaux dans le monde entier. Si vous êtes intéressés par n'importe lequel de ces travaux ou matériel, par la permission pour la réimpression ou autre format d'utilisation ou par la publication ou une licence pour:

La réimpression d'information, des demandes de publication, des questions sur les droits d'auteur ou sur la marque déposée à l'extérieur de l'Inde, veuillez contacter:
410 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.osho.com/oshointernational
émail: oshointernational@oshointernational.com
Téléphone: T. +1.212.751.9200 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting  +1.212.751.9200  FREE   end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax. +1.212.658.9508
1. But et Utilisation
La Fondation Osho International offre pour une grande part l´accès gratuit à ce site, dans le but de fournir des informations au sujet d´Osho: les écrits, la musique, l´art et les produits créés par lui ou associés à Osho. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue aux visiteurs selon les restrictions d´usage.

Le contenu du site Web Osho.com est destiné à l'utilisation personnelle, sans but lucratif. Tous les matériels publiés ici incluant, mais non limité aux discours, nouvelles, photographies, images, illustrations, clips audio et clips vidéo, "le Contenu" sont protégés par des droits d'auteur et la loi sur la marque déposée; ils sont la propriété et sous la gestion de la Osho International Foundation ou par la partie accréditée en tant que fournisseur du Contenu. Vous vous soumettrez à tous les avis de droit d'auteur complémentaires, l'information, ou des restrictions contenues dans n'importe quel Contenu accédé via osho.com.

Vous pouvez télécharger ou copier le Contenu et d'autres articles téléchargeables affichés sur le site pour une utilisation strictement personnelle, à condition que vous mainteniez tous les droits d'auteur et d'autres avis inclus ci dedans.
La Fondation Osho International ne contrôle pas ce site et son utilisation en permanence mais se réservent le droit de le faire à tout moment.

Quantcast

About Copyrights

 
 

Copyright© 2014, OSHO International Foundation

First Publication Copyright© 1953, OSHO International Foundation.
Copyright© - all revisions 1953-2014 OSHO International Foundation.
All Rights Reserved.

OSHO International Foundation is the sole and registered owner of all of the copyrights to all the published and unpublished words and works of Osho, as author in all mediums, including audio, video, electronic, multimedia, and written forms, which were the sole original works created by the Author, as well as photographs of the Author, and is the owner of the copyright to various derivative works and other writings, music, art, and other products created or otherwise associated with the Author.

The word "copyright" means the entire copyright and design right, visual rights, sound recording rights, and any and all analogous rights subsisting under international treaties and the laws of each and every jurisdiction throughout the world.

You may not copy, reproduce, sell, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any material, works or intellectual property owned by the OSHO International Foundation without explicit permission.

OSHO International Foundation is actively publishing and licensing these works throughout the world. If you are interested in any of the material or works, permission for reprint or any other format of use or publishing or licensing:
For reprint information, publishing requests, copyright or trademark questions outside of India please contact:

OSHO International
410 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
U.S.A
www.osho.com/oshointernational
E-mail: oshointernational@oshointernational.com
T. +1.212.231.8437
F. +1.212.658.9508

For reprint information, publishing requests, copyright or trademark questions inside of India please contact:

OSHO International Foundation
17 Koregaon Park
Pune 411001
Maharashtra
India
email: publishing@osho.net
Telephone: +91-20-5601 9999
Fax: +91-20-5601 9990

In addition, the content of this web site, www.osho.com, in any format and the Osho library archives are provided by OSHO International as a service to its readers and may be used for informational purposes only. Osho International Foundation and its affiliates assume no responsibility for errors or omissions in the archives. All materials appearing on osho.com are protected by copyright and trademark throughout the world under the applicable laws of individual countries and international treaties and are the property of Osho International Foundation, or the party credited as the provider of the content.

You may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any content on osho.com, nor may you distribute any part of this content over any network, including a local area network, sell or offer it for sale, or use such content to construct any kind of database. However, you may download individual articles from osho.com for your own personal, noncommercial use but only if you make only one machine readable copy and/or one print copy. Any other use requires permission of Osho International. Permission for digital reuse, reprint or any other publishing requests should be addressed to:

OSHO International
410 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022,
www.osho.com/oshointernational
E-mail: oshointernational@oshointernational.com
Tel: +1.212.751.9200
Fax: +1.212.658.9508

GUIDELINES FOR COPYRIGHT PERMISSION REQUESTS

  • All requests must be made in writing (fax or e-mail is preferred.)

FOR ALL REQUESTS PLEASE INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION WHERE APPLICABLE:

  • Your name or company name.
  • Complete contact information (address, telephone, fax, email).
  • Details of the publication format.
  • Details of the material you would like to use.
  • Your circulation/print run.
  • Expected date of publication.
  • Financial details/price of your publication.

FOR COLLEGE COURSES, LECTURES/SEMINARS, NEWSLETTERS, INTERNAL USE AND DISPLAY:

  • College course reading package.
  • Lecture, seminar, presentation.
  • Display, distribution to employees, etc.
  • Number of copies.
  • When and to whom it will be distributed. Name of course/workshop/lecture, etc.
  • Cost to attendees.
  • Advertiser-supported? Nonprofit?

If you think that we may be unfamiliar with your organization or publication, please provide a brief description. You may be asked to supply a copy of your publication.

FREQUENT REASONS FOR DENIAL:

We reserve the right to refuse requests to reprint Osho International Foundation material.
We generally do not give reprint permission for:

  • Sales, marketing or promotion, including almost any communication to current or potential customers if not related to Osho International.
  • Fund-raising.
  • Any context that might be construed as political or as an endorsement for any candidate for public office, any side in a political debate, or any organization with a primarily political purpose.
  • Other commercial purposes.

ORIGINAL SOURCE MATERIAL:

Once permission is granted, Osho International will supply the original source material together with instructions for credits, copyright and trademark information and required links.

COPYRIGHT OWNERSHIP

Osho International Foundation has licenses to use but does not own the copyright to everything that appears on our website or which is published in various formats. If the material says "Osho International Foundation," we own the copyright and can grant permission. Otherwise contact the original copyright owner directly. We will specify in our response the ownership of the material.

ELECTRONIC USE

Osho International may license electronic publishing rights limited to specific requests. If you are interested to publish copyrighted material in electronic format, please contact us with your specific request and/or proposal.

Some Information about the www.osho.com web site
 

1. Purpose and Use. Osho International provides access to this site largely free of charge, to provide information about Osho: the writings, music, art, and products created by or associated with Osho. We welcome visitors subject only to the usual restrictions.

The contents of the Osho.com web site are intended for personal, noncommercial use. All materials published here including, but not limited to: talks, news articles, photographs, images, illustrations, audio clips, and video clips, ("Content") are protected by copyright and trademark law, and are owned or managed by Osho International Foundation or the party credited as the provider of the Content. You shall abide by all additional copyright notices, information, or restrictions contained in any Content accessed through osho.com.

You may download or copy the Content and other downloadable items displayed on the Service for personal use only, provided that you maintain all copyright and other notices contained therein.

Responsibility

OSHO International Foundation does not monitor this site and its use at all times but reserves the right to do so.