Quantcast

Osho Osho On Topics Слушание

Слушание

 
Если вы слушаете предвзято, то это ошибочный путь слушания. На самом деле, это путь не слушания. Вы появились, чтобы быть слушанием. Но вы только слышите, но не слушаете. Правильное слушание означает, что вы отложили ум в сторону. Это не означает, что вы становитесь легковерным, что вы начинаете верить всему, что вам скажут. Это никак не связано с верой или неверием. Правильное слушание означает: "Я не беспокоюсь, верю ли я сейчас тому, что мне говорят или нет. Я просто слушаю. Позже я решу, правильно ли это для меня или нет. Согласиться ли мне со сказанным или нет".
 
Это такая красота  правильное слушание. Истина имеет свою собственную музыку. Если вы слушаете без предубеждений, ваше сердце скажет вам правду. Если это истина, колокольчик начнет звонить в вашем сердце. Если это для вас не истина, вы останетесь в стороне, не вовлеченные, безразличные. Нет звучащего колокольчика в вашем сердце, синхронность не случилась. Это и есть свойство истины, что вы слушаете с открытым сердцем. И немедленно ваше существо отвечает, ваш центр сонастраивается. Ваши крылья начинают расти. И внезапно вы видите все небо. 
 
Это не вопрос, который решается логически, когда ваше существо говорит: "Это правда. Это неправда". Это вопрос любви, а не логики. Истина немедленно создает любовь в вашем сердце, что-то в вас пробуждается мистическим образом.
 
Но если вы слушаете предвзято, полные ума, заполненные всем вашим мусором, всеми вашими знаниями, тогда вы не сможете последовать за своим сердцем. вы не услышите истинного ответа. Вы упустите возможность, вы упустите синхронность. Ваше сердце всегда готово ответить истине… Помните, оно ответит только правде. Оно никогда не ответит на неправду. К не истине оно останется в абсолютной тишине, невосприимчивым, безучастным, невозмутимым. С истиной оно начнет танцевать, петь. И внезапно, солнце взойдет, и темнота ночи растворится. Птицы запоют. Лотосы откроются. И вся земля проснется. 

Osho

The Dhammapada: The Way of the Buddha, Vol.7 # 9

Quantcast

Osho Osho On Topics Listening

Listening

If you are listening with all kinds of prejudices, that is a wrong way of listening; it is really a way of not listening. You appear to be listening, but you are only hearing not listening. Right listening means you have put aside your mind. It does not mean that you become gullible, that you start believing whatsoever is said to you. It has nothing to do with belief or disbelief. Right listening means, "I am not concerned right now whether to believe or not to believe. There is no question of agreement or disagreement at this moment. I am simply trying to listen to whatsoever it is. Later on I can decide what is right and what is wrong. Later on I can decide whether to follow or not to follow."

And the beauty of right listening is this: truth has a music of its own. If you can listen without prejudice, your heart will say it is true. If it is true, a bell starts ringing in your heart. If it is not true, you remain aloof, unconcerned, indifferent; no bell rings in your heart, no synchronicity happens. That is the quality of truth: if you listen to it with an open heart, it immediately creates a response in your being – your very center is uplifted. You start growing wings; suddenly the whole sky is open.

It is not a question of deciding logically whether what is being said is true or untrue. On the contrary, it is a question of love, not of logic. Truth immediately creates a love in your heart; something is triggered in you in a very mysterious way.

But if you listen wrongly – that is, full of your mind, full of your garbage, full of your knowledge – then you will not allow your heart to respond to the truth. You will miss the tremendous possibility, you will miss the synchronicity. Your heart was ready to respond to truth.... It responds only to truth, remember, it never responds to the untrue. With the untrue it remains utterly silent, unresponsive, unaffected, unstirred. With the truth it starts dancing, it starts singing, as if suddenly the sun has risen and the dark night is no more,  the birds are singing and the lotuses are opening – the whole earth is awakened.

Osho

The Dhammapada: The Way of the Buddha, Vol.7 # 9