- also available as a Book

Osho eBook: Destiny, Freedom, and the Soul (Sony , Nook , Kindle , iBook)


Availability: Out of stock

Buy From

Destiny, Freedom, and the Soul

"I myself am a question. I know not who I am. What to do? Where to go?" Osho

The Osho Life Essentials series focuses on the most important questions in the life of the individual. Each volume contains timeless and always-contemporary investigations and discussions into questions vital to our personal search for meaning and purpose, focusing on questions specific to our inner life and quality of existence.
The first title in this dynamic and exciting new series, Destiny, Freedom, and the Soul: What Is the Meaning of Life? explores deeply human questions, such as: Is there really such a thing as "soul," and if so, what is it? Where does the concept of karma fit in? Does my life have a special meaning or purpose?
eBook - Details Chapter Titles
St. Martin's Griffin
240 KB
    #1: Belief Is Not the Answer
    #2: In Search of Salvation
    #3: Moving into the Unknown
    #4: Doubt Is the Door to Trust
    #5: From Darkness to Light
    Epilogue: Peace Has to Dance, Silence Has to Sing
List Price: $16.05
Excerpt from: Destiny, Freedom, and the Soul, Chapter 1
"Do what your nature wants to do. Do what your intrinsic qualities hanker to do. Don’t listen to the scriptures. Listen to your own heart. That is the only scripture I prescribe. Yes, listen very attentively, very conciously, and you will never be wrong. And listening to your own heart, you will never be divided. Listening to your own heart, you will start moving in the right direction, without ever thinking of what is right and what is wrong." Osho

Email this page to your friend