Quantcast

Hotels in Mumbai and Pune

Hotels in Mumbai and Pune

Wo man am besten nach der Ankunft in Mumbai wohnt, hängt davon ab, ob man einige Tage die Stadt besichtigen möchte und wie man nach Pune weiter reisen will. 
 
Wenn du mit dem Taxi oder Flugzeug weiterreist, sind die Hotels um den Airport oder im Stadtteil Juhu (20 Min. vom intern. Flughafen) oder direkt am nationalen Flughafen zu empfehlen. 
 
Hotels im Zentrum vom Mumbai, das ungefähr eine Autostunde vom Flughafen entfernt ist, bieten sich an, wenn du eine Zeitlang in der Stadt bleiben oder mit dem Zug nach Pune fahren willst (die Züge fahren im Zentrum ab.)
 
In Pune
Direkt auf dem Gelände des Meditations Resorts nimmt das Osho Guesthouse dich gerne auf. Für Informationen und Reservierungen hier klicken
 
Denk dran, dass es langsam geht, in Indien zu reisen und es viel Umweltverschmutzung gibt. Es ist viel einfacher, auf dem Gelände des Osho International Meditation Resort zu bleiben, schau dir darum besser die Entfernung zum Resort an, bevor du eine Unterkunft buchst, beachte auch unsere Leben in Pune Info.
 
Hotel Details
Der Link Hotels in Mumbai/Pune oben auf der englischen Seite zeigt die Hotelpreise, in denen alles inbegriffen ist, und, für die Hotels in Mumbai, die Entfernung zum internationalen Flughafen und zum Stadtzentrum. Für die Hotels in Pune zeigen wir die Entfernung/Fahrzeit zum Osho International Meditation Resort an. Das Meditations Resort liegt in einem Vorort namens Koregaon Park, wenn du hier ein Zimmer buchst, ist die Fahrzeit gering. 
 
Wenn du besonders gute oder schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht hast, schreibe uns.

Quantcast

Hotels in Mumbai / Pune

Hotels in Mumbai / Pune

Where to stay upon arrival in Mumbai (Bombay) depends on whether or not you want to spend a couple of days sightseeing there, and how you plan to travel to Pune. 
 
If you intend to travel by taxi or plane, hotels in the airport/Juhu area (20 minutes from the international airport) or in the immediate vicinity of the domestic airport will be most convenient. 
 
In Mumbai
Hotels in the center of Mumbai, which is at least one-hour's drive from the airport, are best if you want to spend time in the city or if you are taking a train to Pune (you catch the train downtown). 
 
In Pune
Right on the campus, the Osho Guesthouse is available to accommodate you; click here for information and reservation.
 
Remember that travel in India is very slow, with considerable pollution. It is much easier to stay on the campus or close to Osho International Meditation Resort; so do look at the travel distances before you book your accomodation; see also our Pune Living section.
 
Hotel Details
The Hotels in Mumbai / Pune link above shows the hotel price including all taxes plus, for Mumbai hotels, the distance to the international airport and the downtown. For Pune hotels we show the distance/time to the Osho International Meditation Resort. The Osho International Meditation Resort is located in a suburb called Koregaon Park, so hotels there will involve the least travelling. 
 
If you have particularly good or particularly bad experiences with any of these hotels, please drop us a line.